Centre of Excellence in Maritime Safety (CEMS)

Our Team

Daniel Zhang

Centre Director

Telephone: (+65) 6590 2788
Email: Daniel_ZHANG@sp.edu.sg

Captain Frederick

Assistant Centre Director

Telephone: (+65) 6870 6184
Email: Frederick_James_FRANCIS@sp.edu.sg

Chua Zhi Ming

Manager

Telephone: (+65) 6879 0416
Email: CHUA_zhi_ming@sp.edu.sg

Toh Ah Cheong

Senior Advisor

Telephone: -
Email: -

Captain Osman

Thrust Lead

Telephone: (+65) 6870 7028
Email: Osman_SAM@sp.edu.sg

Captain Virdi

Thrust Lead

Telephone: (+65) 6879 0423
Email: S_S_VIRDI@sp.edu.sg

Captain Savio

Principal Investigator

Telephone: (+65) 6879 0432
Email: Savio_COUTINHO@sp.edu.sg

Captain Zaharin

Simulator Expert

Telephone: (+65) 6772 1137
Email: Zaharin_ISMAIL@sp.edu.sg

Sandra Fong

Research Engineer

Telephone: (+65) 67721591
Email: Sandra_FONG@sp.edu.sg

Diem Le

Research Engineer

Telephone: (+65) 68707038
Email: Diem_LE@sp.edu.sg

Gerard Anthony Ang

Research Engineer

Telephone: (+65) 6772 1139
Email: Gerard_Anthony_ANG@sp.edu.sg

Kelvin Tan

Research Engineer

Telephone: (+65) 6870 8348
Email: Kelvin_TAN_1@sp.edu.sg

Contact Us

We are located at Singapore Polytechnic, 500 Dover Road, Innovillage, INV C35, Singapore 139651

For any enquiries, please email us at chua_zhi_ming@sp.edu.sg

We are ready to lead you into the future of Maritime. Contact us to learn more.